HomeMobilePokémon Presents: Broadcast to Reveal Scarlet and Violet Information This Week

Pokémon Presents: Broadcast to Reveal Scarlet and Violet Information This Week



Pokémon Presents will return this week, and the Nintendo Direct-like broadcast will embrace “updates on Pokémon apps and video video games, together with Pokémon Scarlet and Violet.”

The present will air on Wednesday, August 3 at 6am Pacific / 9am Jap / 2pm UK / 11pm AEST. Will probably be proven on the Pokémon YouTube channel.

The final Pokémon Presents showcase got here in February, and noticed the announcement of Pokémon Scarlet and Violet, in addition to information for Pokémon Legends Arceus, Good Diamond and Shining Pearl, Pokémon Go, and extra.

Since then, we have realized much more in regards to the subsequent mainline Pokémon video games, from its November 18 launch date, the brand new legendaries, its model new 4-player co-op multiplayer, and the truth that Undertale creator Toby Fox is composing music for the sport.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Government Editor of Information. Comply with him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Wish to talk about a potential story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments