HomeNEW RELEASEDJuly 2022 FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXI Will Cover Patch...

July 2022 FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live LXXI Will Cover Patch 6.2


FFXIV Letter from the Producer Stay LXXI is about to air on July 1, 2022. To assist individuals put together, Sq. Enix provided extra particulars concerning the presentation. Of us will be capable to watch it at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET. It will likely be on each Twitch and YouTube. As FFXIV patch 6.2 is anticipated to drop someday round August 2022, will probably be the principle focus of the stream.

There aren’t any particulars about precisely how lengthy the FFXIV Letter from the Producer Stay LXXI could possibly be. Nonetheless, there will probably be no translator current or English subtitles. The majority of the presentation will solely be in Japanese. Nonetheless, as is typical for these occasions, the entire slides with data will present particulars in each Japanese and English.

The extra particulars additionally went over a number of the issues individuals can count on. FFXIV patch 6.2 will probably be mentioned. Nonetheless, solely the primary a part of it is going to come up through the stream. The final roadmap urged extra Belief System updates, Island Sanctuary, and weapon enhancements will all come up. There can even be “miscellaneous updates,” nevertheless it didn’t point out what these could possibly be related to. They may solely be concerning the recreation, or they might additionally embrace details about issues like merchandise.

Closing Fantasy XIV is obtainable for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. FFXIV Letter from the Producer Stay LXXI will air on July 1, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET, and patch 6.2 is anticipated to launch round August 2022.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments