HomePLAYSTATIONWatch Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Here

Watch Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Here


The Summer season Recreation Fest 2022 livestream is about to kick off, and within the absence of E3, that is the largest occasion of the 12 months to this point so all eyes are on the present! All of it begins at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST. For all different time zones, use this helpful converter. At PlayStation LifeStyle, we encourage our readers to come back watch the present with us (stream embedded under). Be sure to share your ideas with us and fellow readers within the feedback part under.

What to anticipate from the Summer season Recreation Fest 2022

We already know that The Callisto Protocol, Name of Obligation: Fashionable Warfare 2, and Gotham Knights will make an look on the occasion. Host Geoff Keighley has requested followers to handle expectations relating to main bulletins however that hasn’t prevented anybody from speculating what “megatons” we may presumably see on the occasion.

For starters, Bloober Crew’s look has been related to the rumored Silent Hill 2 remake however the crew has been teasing a brand new Layers of Worry sport so we’re not getting our hopes up. Then, there’s the mysterious God of Struggle: Ragnarok launch standing. We haven’t seen any gameplay but however Santa Monica Studio continues to insist that the sport can be out this 12 months. Nonetheless, current experiences recommend which may not be the case. Will we lastly see Ragnarok at this time? Keep and discover out!

At the very least one main Summer season Recreation Fest announcement seems to have been leaked by recognized insider Tom Henderson. Apparently, Hideo Kojima is engaged on a horror sport which may make an look tonight. There’s additionally a risk that we’ll see Demise Stranding 2, whose existence was confirmed by none aside from Norman Reedus.

There’s no phrase on how lengthy the Summer season Recreation Fest will final so in case you miss something, verify again later as we’ll be rounding up the highlights.





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments