HomeNEW RELEASEDNobuo Uematsu Final Fantasy Arrangement Album Announced

Nobuo Uematsu Final Fantasy Arrangement Album Announced

Sq. Enix will launch a Last Fantasy association album, Modulation, which is a group of standard songs from the collection which have been organized by Nobuo Uematsu. A complete of 10 tracks will seem on the album. It should price 4,950 yen (or roughly $38) and can launch on November 9, 2022. Pre-orders for the album are instantly out there by means of the Sq. Enix e-STORE. Moreover, customers will obtain a particular MP3 obtain code when buying the album. Nonetheless, the code can solely be used a finite variety of occasions.

The songs that can seem on Modulation, Nobuo Uematsu’s Last Fantasy association album, embrace:

  • “Important Theme ~ Matoya’s Cave” – Last Fantasy I
  • “Battle Theme 2” – Last Fantasy II
  • “Everlasting Wind” – Last Fantasy III
  • “Important Theme of Last Fantasy IV” – Last Fantasy IV
  • “Battle on the Huge Bridge” – Last Fantasy V
  • “Terra’s Theme” (“Tina’s Theme”) – Last Fantasy VI
  • “Opening – Bombing Mission” – Last Fantasy VII
  • “Blue Fields” – Last Fantasy VIII
  • “Bran Bal, the Soulless Village” – Last Fantasy IX
  • “To Zanarkand” – Last Fantasy X

The songs out there on the album could also be topic to vary. The shop web page notes that this is because of potential adjustments in recording.

In October 2021, a Last Fantasy XIV association album appeared on streaming providers. It options preparations from Last Fantasy XIV rock group The Primals. Songs included on the album are rock preparations of standard tracks from numerous expansions and patch updates from the sport.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments